RPE Servicing

RPA have a dedicated RPE Service centre to provide annual service and ongoing repairs to all makes and manufactures of RPE. All RPE must be serviced on an annual basis in line with the manufactures instructions.

We are able to offer a pre-bookable, same day service, thus minimising downtime and saving on overall costs.

Servicing

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 22nd November
Friday 24th January
Friday 21st February
Friday 20th March

Qualitative
Thursday 12th December
Friday 10th January
Friday 7th February
Friday 6th March

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 14th November
Thursday 19th December
Thursday 16th January

LONDON COURSES

Qualitative
Friday 17th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 21st November
Thursday 30th January
 

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk