RPE Servicing

RPA have a dedicated RPE Service centre to provide annual service and ongoing repairs to all makes and manufactures of RPE. All RPE must be serviced on an annual basis in line with the manufactures instructions.

We are able to offer a pre-bookable, same day service, thus minimising downtime and saving on overall costs.

Servicing

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 24th January
Friday 21st February
Friday 20th March
Friday 24th April

Qualitative
Friday 7th February
Friday 6th March
Friday 17th April
Friday 15th May

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 13th February
Thursday 19th March
Thursday 23rd April

LONDON COURSES

Qualitative
Friday 24th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 30th January
Thursday 5th March

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk