We have stock of 3030V , 8030v and Alpha-S FFP3 masks as Friday 28th Feb, please call us if you need assistance on 0117 9837867.

156 purchased in past hour

Portacount and PPE Products

Buy and Hire Portacount and PPE Products

Visit our online shop

 

Portacount Training

Fit Test Operator Training

 

Report Manager

Access your Fit Test Reports and Certificates Online

Call 0117 983 7867 if you need a Password

 

RPA the Fit Testing Specialists

Expert Fit Testing 

RPA are the UK’s leading independent Fit2Fit Accredited Fit Testing Specialists and TSI’s Portacount Channel Partner for the UK. Whether you’re looking for an on-site Fit Testing Service, a Fit Test Training Course, or to buy or hire equipment, you have come to the right place.     More about Fit Testing>>

Our most popular products

RPA also provide RPE Competent Person Training Courses and RPE Servicing in accordance with HSE guidelines.  RPA were appointed official TSI Distributors and Training Partners in 2008, providing customers with expert sales, training and product advice for the TSI Portacount and other TSI related products.  We pride ourselves in being uniquely able to provide Fit Test Training Courses for both Quantitative Fit Testing (using the TSI Portacount) and Qualitative Fit Testing (using the hood/taste method).  These fully certified courses run for a full day and cover both theoretical and practical elements.

We are proud members of the Fit2Fit community and work hard to ensure that Fit Testing is properly conducted as part of a programme of ongoing respiratory protection.

Fit Test Training Services

Nationwide courses
Call 0117 983 7867
enquiries@face-fit.co.uk

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 21st February
Friday 20th March
Friday 24th April
Friday 22nd May

Qualitative
Thursday 27th February
Friday 6th March
Friday 17th April
Friday 15th May

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 13th February
Thursday 19th March
Thursday 23rd April

LONDON COURSES

Qualitative
Friday 24th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 30th April

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk