Portacount and PPE Products

Buy and Hire Portacount and PPE Products

Visit our online shop

 

Portacount Training

Fit Test Operator Training

 

Report Manager

Access your Fit Test Reports and Certificates Online

Call 0117 983 7867 if you need a Password

 

RPA the Fit Testing Specialists

Fit Testing

RPA are the UK’s leading independent Fit2Fit Accredited Fit Testing Specialists and TSI’s Portacount Channel Partner for the UK. Whether you’re looking for an on-site Fit Testing Service, a Fit Test Training Course, or to buy or hire equipment, you have come to the right place.     More about Fit Testing>>

Our Products

RPA also provide RPE Competent Person Training Courses and RPE Servicing in accordance with HSE guidelines.  RPA were appointed official TSI Distributors and Training Partners in 2008, providing customers with expert sales, training and product advice for the TSI Portacount and other TSI related products.  We pride ourselves in being uniquely able to provide Fit Test Training Courses for both Quantitative Fit Testing (using the TSI Portacount) and Qualitative Fit Testing (using the hood/taste method).  These fully certified courses run for a full day and cover both theoretical and practical elements.

We are proud members of the Fit2Fit community and work hard to ensure that Fit Testing is properly conducted as part of a programme of ongoing respiratory protection.

Services

Available Nationwide
Call 0117 983 7867
to make an appointment
TSI Portacount Training Partner

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 20th September
Friday 18th October
Friday 22nd November
Friday 24th January

Qualitative
Friday 6th September
Friday 4th October
Friday 8th November

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 12th September
Thursday 17th October
Thursday 14th November

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 3rd October
Thursday 21st November

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk