Webinar Learning Sessions

Why waste money and time travelling when training can be brought right to your desk?

Webinar Training

Our Webinar Learning sessions offer face-to-face learning  – anywhere in the world!

Each delegate is Live-linked to the trainer either via their own individual computer or a single shared computer. With full two-way audio and visual communication, this training provides a fully-interactive learning experience for delegates.

  • Training for individual delegates or groups of up to 4 delegates per session
  • Requirements: Please ask us about IT requirements
  • Training can be conducted at any time of day to suit different time zones
  • Live Training (not -re-recorded)
  • Attendance certificates available through our secure web-based Database Manager

Please contact us for a quotation or to discuss your requirements in more detail.

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 22nd November
Friday 24th January
Friday 21st February
Friday 20th March

Qualitative
Thursday 12th December
Friday 10th January
Friday 7th February
Friday 6th March

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 14th November
Thursday 19th December
Thursday 16th January

LONDON COURSES

Qualitative
Friday 17th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 21st November
Thursday 30th January
 

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk