Portacount Adapters & Spares

Everything you need for Portacount fit testing in one place…

Whether you’re looking for top-up isopropanol, a fit test adapter or just some spare tubing, you’ve come to the right place. As TSI’s Gold Portacount Channel Partners for the UK, we sell EVERYTHING you could need for fit testing. We also partner with mask manufacturers both in the UK and abroad to bring you fit test adapters and spares even for the most unusual of mask types.

 

If you’re unsure of the part or model number you need, please contact us and we’ll be pleased to help.

Have a look through our range of Portacount spares or search for the part you need in our online shop

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 22nd November
Friday 24th January
Friday 21st February
Friday 20th March

Qualitative
Thursday 12th December
Friday 10th January
Friday 7th February
Friday 6th March

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 14th November
Thursday 19th December
Thursday 16th January

LONDON COURSES

Qualitative
Friday 17th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 21st November
Thursday 30th January
 

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk