Links

Use the links to find out more.

TSI Inc. (manufacturers of the TSI Portacount) –   www.tsi.com

Fit2Fit RPE Fit Testers accreditation scheme – www.fit2fit.org

International Society for Respiratory Protection (European Section) – www.isrpeurope.com

British Industry Safety Federation (BSIF) – www.bsif.co.uk

HSE website – www.hse.gov.uk

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 21st June
Friday 19th July
Friday 16th August
Friday 20th September

Qualitative
Friday 5th July
Friday 9th August
Friday 6th September

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 18th July
Thursday 16th August

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 29th September

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk