Links

Use the links to find out more.

TSI Inc. (manufacturers of the TSI Portacount) –   www.tsi.com

Fit2Fit RPE Fit Testers accreditation scheme – www.fit2fit.org

International Society for Respiratory Protection (European Section) – www.isrpeurope.com

British Industry Safety Federation (BSIF) – www.bsif.co.uk

HSE website – www.hse.gov.uk

Training Dates

BRISTOL COURSES

Portacount
Friday 18th October
Friday 22nd November
Friday 24th January
Friday 21st February

Qualitative
Friday 8th November
Friday 6th December
Friday 10th January
Friday 7th February

BROMSGROVE COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 17th October
Thursday 14th November
Thursday 19th December

GATESHEAD COURSES

Qualitative
Thursday 21st November

BESPOKE TRAINING

We are happy to arrange on-site training courses for 3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details.

Email us for further details at enquiries@face-fit.co.uk