Fit Testing Services available Nationwide - Call us on 0117 983 7867 to Book an Appointment

Face-Fit Testing, Face-Fit Training, Fit Test, Fit Testing - TSI Portacount
Face-Fit Testing, Face-Fit Training, Fit Test, Fit Testing - TSI Portacount
Go to RPA Home Page Go to RPA Report Manager
Fit2Fit
ISRP Logo
ISRP Logo
BSIF Logo
BOHS Logo
Find us on Facebook
We Accept...
Visa Mastercard Solo Switch Visa Delta Visa Delta

RPE Servicing

RPA have a dedicated RPE Service centre to provide annual service and ongoing repairs to all makes and manufactures of RPE. All RPE must be serviced on an annual basis in line with the manufactures instructions.

We are able to offer a pre-bookable, same day service, thus minimising downtime and saving on overall costs.

Protector Phantom
Protector Phantom

 


2018

Bristol Courses

Portacount
Friday 21st September
Friday 19th October
Friday 23rd November
Friday 14th December

Qualitative
Friday 7th September
Friday 5th October
Friday 9th November
Friday 7th December

Bromsgrove Courses

Qualitative
Friday 21st September
Friday 12th October
Friday 16th November
Friday 14th December

Gateshead Courses

Qualitative
Thursday 27th September
Thursday 18th October
Thursday 22nd November

We are happy to arrange
on-site training courses for
3 or more delegates anywhere in the UK. Please contact us for details

Email us for further details at